After a client purchase a service/project it’s important he can logon to his client area and follow up with his projects…
- A zip file containing the extension
- A license which provides ongoing support and updates for the extension on one (1) site
Purchases of the Annual Subscription option are billed yearly and you may cancel your subscription at any time. Upon cancellation of your subscription, the extension will continue to work but you will no longer be eligible for automatic updates and support.
Purchases of the Lifetime option are billed once. The extension will continue to work and you will receive automatic updates and support for the lifetime of the extension.